Is it possible to edit an order without letting the customers know?

Question: I want to set up a special container on my online store and put specific orders in it. Then, I would like to be able to edit these orders based on whatever reason that will come up but I do not want the customers to know that the order has been edited. Is this possible to set within the app?

Answer: Unfortunately, this is not possible. When you edit an order, it will refund the original order and will request payment for the new one. 

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us