Can I edit a canceled order?
Question: There are plenty of canceled orders on my list. I want to reactivate them and fulfill these orders. Can I do that?
Answer: Each time an order is edited, the original one is canceled and is replaced by a new order. Editing a canceled order is no longer possible. When you attempt to do so, a pop-up message like the one below will appear.
You can also delete a canceled order if you want to clean up and shorten your order list. Just click on the order that you want to delete and then scroll down and hit Delete this order at the bottom of the page.